CTAB Representatives

CTAB Representatives 2013

CTAB Chair Candace Scott, CET Industry
CTAB Past Chair Bryan Burt, CET industry
British Columbia (ABCFP) Conrad Malilay  
Manitoba Ana Maria Ionescu Academic
New Brunswick Candace Scott, CET Industry
Nova Scotia Joy Brown, CET Academic
Prince Edward Island Neil Sweetapple, CET  
Newfoundland and Labrador Ed Mercer, RHI, CET Industry
National Council of Deans of Technology Nancy Wheatley, B.Sc.Eng, M.Ed Academic
Canadian Society for Chemical Technology Tom Sutton, PEng., FCIC Industry
Member-at-large Cathy Cardy, BSc, cCT, FCIC Industry



CTAB Coordinator Gordon Griffith, P.Eng., ing., FEC